Beaver Dam Unified School District Board of Education Minutes

Accountability Committee Meeting

June 8, 2015

A meeting of the Accountability Committee of the Beaver Dam Unified School District Board of Education was held on the above date at the Educational Service Center at 6:00 p.m. Board members present: Bev Beal-Loeck, Marge Jorgensen, John Kraus, Jr., Laura Lerwick, Lisa Panzer, and Gary Spielman.

Bev Beal-Loeck was elected as the Committee Chair.

The next Accountability Committee meeting will be July 20th.

Minutes submitted by Bev Beal-Loeck, Committee Chair.